Digitalisation and innovation management training

Trainings as the basis for an agile, innovative and digital future

Methodological expertise is the key to success. Training sessions and workshops provided by SALT AND PEPPER Consulting teach you innovation methods that lead to a change in mindset. We not only give you a grounding in the theory, but help you with the practical side. After all, methodological expertise is only ever the starting point when it comes to creating an environment where innovations are generated and fostered in the long term. We offer the appropriate formats for each stage of our Innovation Journey.

Digitalisation and innovation management training

Trainings as the basis for an agile, innovative and digital future

Methodological expertise is the key to success. Training sessions and workshops provided by SALT AND PEPPER Consulting teach you innovation methods that lead to a change in mindset. We not only give you a grounding in the theory, but help you with the practical side. After all, methodological expertise is only ever the starting point when it comes to creating an environment where innovations are generated and fostered in the long term. We offer the appropriate formats for each stage of our Innovation Journey.

INSPIRATION

Do you need a source of inspiration and guidance to drive forward your agilisation, innovation or digitalisation process? On the basis of agile innovation management, we will show you how to generate ideas and establish them on a long-term footing within the company. Our training sessions will give you the methodological expertise you need to do big things. If you are looking to understand how other firms are getting to grips with the issue of innovation management, then our cross-industry Innovation Radar is the right tool for you. 

In our ‘Kill Your Company’ workshop, we show you how to ‘destroy’ your business – but only in your mind, of course. Why on earth would you want to do that? Companies often tend to stick to what they know. However, strategies that once made them successful may not necessarily do so in the future. Anyone who wants to survive has to keep looking at themselves in the mirror. In this training programme, you will come up with reasons why your company could possibly fail and use them as a basis for devising potential improvements. 

Programme includes:

  • Keynote presentation: ‘Shit happens’
    In an increasingly interconnected world, more and more competitors are emerging all the time. In order to make sure that this phenomenon does not pose a threat to their own company, the leadership team must analyse the potential risks affecting their own business model with the utmost precision. After all, firms have to adapt if they want to survive in the long term.
  • Five-year perspective – failed company
    In this part of the programme, you will take on a variety of roles and adopt different perspectives in order to identify why your company could potentially fail. The main points of view are those of customers, competitors and start-ups.
  • ‘Lessons learned’ and the resulting strategies
    On the basis of what we’ve covered in the role-play exercise, we will identify countermeasures and enhance your business model.

Benefit:

Once you have completed the SALT AND PEPPER Consulting workshop ‘Kill Your Company’, you will know exactly where the potential weaknesses in your business model lie. By intellectually ‘destroying’ your company and identifying the resulting countermeasures, your company will not only be able to survive, but thrive in the long term. 

Duration:

0.5–1 day

Price:

starting from €2,500

Who is this training course aimed at?

The training is aimed at participants who want to identify possible weaknesses in strategies or models of their company in order to derive improvement and innovation potentials for the future.

Interested?
Give us a call at any time!


+49 421 691070-24
Write us

INNOVATION

A genuine innovation is usually the product of an iterative process, where there isn’t a single idea that is pursued from start to finish. Instead, the aim is to gather as many ideas as possible, combine them, refine them and get closer to a smart solution using agile methods. This process is underpinned by the design thinking method, which we will teach you within two days. If a promising idea has emerged, the lean innovation approach will be applied. After all, one of the best ways to trial new ideas is to build, in a quick and lean fashion, prototypes that pass the practical test without generating high development costs.

At this SALT AND PEPPER Consulting training course, participants learn the basics of design thinking. Various methods are presented and discussed. During the training course, participants will complete all phases of the approach twice. Transferability to the participants’ own organisation is always at the forefront of the training course on design thinking. 

Programme includes:

  • Design thinking – culture and methods
  • Developing an innovation within an hour
  • Reflection on the practical component
  • Acquisition of practical tools and methods for solution development that can be applied in everyday working routines
  • Experiencing a culture of innovation
  • Running through the entire design thinking method using two examples 
  • Final reflections

Benefit:
This training course is ideal for teams of five people or more who want to chart the new territory of design thinking together. Alongside application-based methodological knowledge, they will also learn techniques for creative working, enabling them to test ideas quickly and cost-effectively.

Duration:

1 day

Price:

starting from €4,900

WHO IS THIS TRAINING COURSE AIMED AT?

It is aimed at learners who wish to develop innovative solutions based on a comprehensive understanding of the problem and its context. They will be given the skills to apply the method to their own challenges.

Interested? Get in touch!

+49 421 691070-24
Write us

At this one-day training course offered by SALT AND PEPPER Consulting, learners will cover both theoretical and practical aspects of the lean start-up approach, i.e. how to get new ideas up and running in a quick and streamlined manner. The basic principles and methods of the lean start-up approach will be explained, with reference to a host of practical examples.

Programme includes:

  • Lean innovation – culture and origin
  • Lean innovation – basic principles
  • Lean start-up – practical deep dive
  • Presentation and discussion – practical examples
  • Case study
  • Practical reflections
  • Final reflections

Benefit:

This training course covers the entrepreneurial mindset and the methods of a start-up and explores both the theoretical and practical aspects of agile project management. The transferability of the approaches to traditionally structured companies is at the forefront of the training course.

Duration:

1 day

Price:

starting from €4,900

WHO IS THIS TRAINING COURSE AIMED AT?

It is aimed at learners who want to develop new products and services for the market.  They will be given the skills to adopt the tried-and-tested methods of start-ups. 

Interested? Get in touch!

+49 421 691070-24
Write us

TRANS­FOR­MA­TION

Do you want to sustainably implement your innovation and digitalisation ideas in the most agile way possible? Try our three transformation sessions and benefit from no less than three agile methods: one for your projects, one for your organisational structure and one for your employees.

The following training courses serve as an initial introduction to the new methods.  We at SALT AND PEPPER Consulting will also be happy to provide you with comprehensive support for your transformation process in the form of our consultancy services.

This module covers the core content of the Scrum framework, which is the standard method when it comes to agile project management. This framework combines theoretical background knowledge, practical testing and reflection to facilitate transfer to your own company’s situation.

Programme includes:

  • Agile project management as a driver – culture and methods
  • Basic principles of the Scrum framework
  • Scrum case study with LEGO
  • Reflection on the practical component
  • Final reflections

Benefit:

This training course covers the basics of Scrum and is an ideal way to familiarise yourself with the approach.

Group size:

6–12

Duration:

5 hours

Price:

starting from €3,000

WHO IS THIS TRAINING COURSE AIMED AT?

It is aimed at people without any prior knowledge of agile project management. 

Interested? Get in touch!

+49 421 691070-24
Write us

If projects become agile, this has a knock-on effect on the departments involved and even the company’s organisational structure as a whole. Therefore, many executives are left wondering how agile their division or the entire company needs to become. With ‘Agile (R)evolution’, we at SALT AND PEPPER Consulting have developed a methodological approach that makes it possible to answer this question systematically. An agilisation road map is then drawn up.

Programme includes:

  • Agile organisation as a driver – myths and opportunities
  • Our approach: Agile (R)evolution – building agile organisations
  • Brief agility review, based on 14 elements
  • Final reflections for an agilisation road map

Benefit:

Participants will understand the basic principles of agile organisation and learn the specific differences between this and traditional organisational structures. In the brief review, concrete goals and measures will be identified for the participants’ own company.

Group size:

6–12

Duration:

one day

Price:

starting from €4,900

WHO IS THIS TRAINING COURSE AIMED AT?

It is aimed at executives and teams who wish to systematically examine how their organisation might benefit from agile methods in a pragmatic sense.

Interested? Get in touch!

+49 421 691070-24
Write us

Agile methods make projects and entire organisations faster and more flexible.  What is often lacking is consideration of employees, who have to readjust to a changed environment. At the ‘Agile Personal Organisation’ training course offered by SALT AND PEPPER Consulting, we will show you and your employees how you can benefit from agile methods.

Programme includes:

  • Personal organisation as a driver, based on the agile principles of David Allen’s ‘Getting Things Done’ method
  • Configuration of Microsoft Outlook as a key tool
  • Testing the method in practice on employees’ own PCs
  • Trying out the method over 30 days, with a personal feedback meeting

Benefit:

At the end of the day, participants will have an empty inbox and a method that lets them achieve this every day. They will significantly increase their effectiveness and reliability and can work more independently.

Group size:

6–12

Duration:

one day

Price:

starting from €4,900

WHO IS THIS TRAINING COURSE AIMED AT?

It is aimed at employees and teams who want to boost their effectiveness and efficiency and regain control over their routine.

Interested? Get in touch!

+49 421 691070-24
Schreiben Sie uns

CONTACT US

If you have not found the training you are looking for, or if you have any questions about our trainings or keynotes on the topics of agilization, innovation and digitalisation, please contact us. We will be happy to inform you about our comprehensive offer.

Dr. Arne Engelbrecht
Managing director

Trainings

Trainings als Basis für eine agile, innovative und digitale Zukunft

Methoden­kompetenz ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg: Inner­halb der SALT AND PEPPER Consulting-Trainings und ‑Work­shops erlernen Sie agile Inno­vations­methoden, die zu einer Ver­änderung im Mind­set führen. Wir bringen Ihnen die Theorie bei, lassen Sie aber auch bei der Praxis nicht allein. Denn eine gute Methoden­kompetenz ist immer nur der Start­punkt für ein Umfeld, das Inno­va­tionen nach­haltig generiert und fördert.

Trainings

Trainings als Basis für eine agile, innovative und digitale Zukunft

Methoden­kompetenz ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg: Inner­halb der SALT AND PEPPER Consulting-Trainings und ‑Work­shops erlernen Sie agile Inno­vations­methoden, die zu einer Ver­änderung im Mind­set führen. Wir bringen Ihnen die Theorie bei, lassen Sie aber auch bei der Praxis nicht allein. Denn eine gute Methoden­kompetenz ist immer nur der Start­punkt für ein Umfeld, das Inno­va­tionen nach­haltig generiert und fördert.

INSPIRATION

Sie brauchen Inspiration und Orientierung, um Ihren Agilisierungs-, Innovations- oder Digitalisierungsprozess voranzutreiben? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie auf Basis eines agilen Innovationsmanagements Ideen generieren und diese dauerhaft im Unternehmen etablieren können. Durch unsere Trainings erwerben Sie die Methoden­kompetenz, die Sie benötigen, um Großes zu entwickeln. Wenn Sie ver­stehen wollen, wie andere Un­ter­nehmen das Thema Inno­va­tions­manage­ment angehen, dann ist unser Cross-Industry-Inno­vations­radar genau das Richtige für Sie. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen auch gern mit Keynotes rund um die Themen Agilisierung, Innovation und Digitalisierung zur Verfügung.

In unserem Workshop „Kill Your Company“ geht es darum, Ihr Unternehmen zu „zerstören“ – natürlich nur gedanklich. Warum sollte man das tun? Häufig neigen Unternehmen dazu, an Bestehendem festzuhalten. Allerdings sind Strategien, die ein Unternehmen irgendwann einmal erfolgreich gemacht haben, nicht zwingend dauerhaft Erfolg versprechend. Wer am Markt überleben möchte, muss sich daher kontinuierlich hinterfragen. In diesem Training erarbeiten Sie Gründe, warum Ihr Unternehmen scheitern könnte, um daraus Ver­besserungs­potenziale für die Zukunft abzuleiten.

INHALTE

  • Impulsvortrag „Shift happens“
    In einer zunehmend vernetzten Welt treten immer mehr und immer schneller neue Wettbewerber auf. Damit dieses Phänomen nicht zur Bedrohung für das eigene Unternehmen wird, muss das Leadership-Team genauestens analysieren, was das eigene Geschäftsmodell gefährden könnte. Denn nur wer anpassungsfähig ist, kann dauerhaft überleben.
  • 5-Jahres-Perspektive – Unternehmen ist gescheitert
    In diesem Teil des Trainings schlüpfen Sie in verschiedene Rollen und identifizieren aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven Gründe, warum Ihr Unternehmen scheitern könnte. Wichtige Blickwinkel sind die Kunden-, Wettbewerbs- und Start-up-Perspektive.
  • „Lessons learned“ und resultierende Ansätze
    Aus den Überlegungen des Rollenspiels leiten wir gemeinsam Gegenmaßnahmen ab und passen Ihr Geschäftsmodell an.

NUTZEN

Nach dem SALT AND PEPPER Consulting-Workshop „Kill Your Company“ wissen Sie genau, wo es potenzielle Schwachstellen in Ihrem Geschäftsmodell gibt. Durch die gedankliche „Zerstörung“ Ihres Unternehmens und die daraus abzuleitenden Gegenmaßnahmen wird Ihr Unternehmen nicht nur überlebensfähig, sondern auch dauerhaft erfolgreich.

DAUER DES TRAININGS:

0,5 – 1 TAG

KOSTEN:

ab 2.500 EURO

AN WEN RICHTET SICH DIESER WORKSHOP?

Der Workshop richtet sich an Teilnehmer, die mögliche Schwachstellen in Strategien oder Modellen ihres Unternehmens identifizieren möchten, um daraus Verbesserungs- und Innovationspotentiale für die Zukunft ableiten zu können.

Sie haben Interesse?
Rufen Sie uns gerne an!


+49 40 797695-0
Schreiben Sie uns

INNOVATION

Eine echte Innovation ist meist das Ergebnis eines iterativen Prozesses. Es gibt nicht die eine Idee, die von Anfang bis Ende verfolgt wird. Vielmehr geht es darum, möglichst viele Ansätze zu sammeln, diese miteinander zu kombinieren, zu optimieren und sich agil einer smarten Lösung zu nähern. Diesem Prozess liegt die Methode des Design Thinking zu Grunde, die wir Ihnen innerhalb von zwei Tagen vermitteln. Ist eine vielversprechende Idee entstanden, kommt der Ansatz der Lean Innovation zum Einsatz. Denn zur Erprobung neuer Ideen bietet sich eine schlanke und schnelle Umsetzung von Prototypen an, die den Praxistest bestehen, ohne hohe Entwicklungskosten zu produzieren.

Im Rahmen des SALT AND PEPPER Consulting-Trainings erlernen die Teilnehmer die Grundzüge des Design Thinking. Verschiedene Methoden des Ansatzes werden vorgestellt und diskutiert. Im Anschluss durchlaufen die Teilnehmer alle Phasen des Ansatzes zweimal. Die Übertragbarkeit auf die eigene Organisation steht zu jeder Zeit im Vordergrund des Design-Thinking-Trainings.

INHALTE

  • Design Thinking – Kultur und Methoden
  • Entwicklung einer Innovation innerhalb von einer Stunde
  • Reflexion zum Praxispart
  • Erlernen praktischer Werkzeuge und Methoden zur Lösungsentwicklung, die sich direkt in den Berufsalltag integrieren lassen
  • Erleben einer innovativen Arbeitskultur
  • Praktisches Durchlaufen des gesamten Design-Thinking-Ansatzes anhand von zwei Beispielen 
  • Abschlussreflexion

NUTZEN

Das Training eignet sich gut für Teams ab fünf Personen, die das Neuland „Design Thinking“ gemeinsam erleben wollen. Sie erlernen neben anwendungsorientiertem Methodenwissen auch Techniken des kreativen Arbeitens, um Ideen schnell und günstig zu testen.

DAUER DES TRAININGS:

1 TAG

KOSTEN:

ab 4.900 EURO

AN WEN RICHTET SICH DIESES TRAINING?

Das Training richtet sich an Teilnehmer, die aus einem umfassenden Verständnis des Problems und dessen Umfeld innovative Lösungsansätze entwickeln wollen. Sie werden in die Lage versetzt, die Methode auf die eigenen Herausforderungen zu übertragen.

Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+49 40 797695-0
Schreiben Sie uns

In dem eintägigen SALT AND PEPPER Consulting-Training erlernen die Teilnehmer sowohl theoretische als auch praktische Inhalte des Lean Start-up-Ansatzes – also der schnellen und schlanken Erstumsetzung neuer Ideen. Anhand einer Vielzahl praxisrelevanter Beispiele werden die Grundgedanken sowie die Methoden des Lean Start-up erläutert.

INHALTE

  • Lean Innovation – Kultur und Herkunft
  • Lean Innovation – Grundlagen
  • Lean Start-up – Praxis Deep Dive
  • Präsentation und Diskussion – Praxisbeispiele
  • Fallbeispiel
  • Praxisreflexion
  • Abschlussreflexion

NUTZEN

Das Training vermittelt das unternehmerische Mindset und die Methoden von Start-ups und enthält theoretische sowie praktische Elemente des agilen Projektmanagements. Die Übertragbarkeit der Ansätze auf klassisch orientierte Unternehmen steht im Vordergrund des Trainings.

DAUER DES TRAININGS:

1 TAG

KOSTEN:

ab 4.900 EURO

AN WEN RICHTET SICH DIESES TRAINING?

Das Training richtet sich an Teilnehmer, die neue Produkte und Services für den Markt entwickeln wollen. Sie werden in die Lage versetzt, nach der erprobten Methode von Start-ups vorzugehen.

Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns!
+49 40 797695-0
Schreiben Sie uns

TRANS­FOR­MA­TION

Sie möchten Ihre Innovations- und Digitalisierungsideen nachhaltig umsetzen – und das möglichst agil? Lernen Sie unsere drei Transformationsformate kennen, um gleich dreifach von den agilen Methoden zu profitieren: für Ihre Projekte, Ihre Organisation und Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Die folgenden Trainings dienen als erstes Kennenlernen der neuen Methoden. Gerne begleiten wir von SALT AND PEPPER Consulting Sie im Rahmen unserer Beratungsleistungen auch umfassend bei Ihrem Transformationsprozess.

In diesem Modul erlernen die Teilnehmer die Kerninhalte des Frameworks Scrum – quasi DIE Standardmethode für agiles Projektmanagement. Das Modul kombiniert theoretische Hintergründe, praktisches Ausprobieren und Reflexion für den Transfer in Ihre unternehmerische Praxis.

INHALTE

  • Impuls agiles Projektmanagement – Kultur und Methoden
  • Grundlagen des Scrum-Frameworks
  • Lego-Scrum-Fallstudie 
  • Reflexion zum Praxispart
  • Abschlussreflexion

NUTZEN

Das Training vermittelt die Grundlagen von Scrum und eignet sich zum Kennenlernen des Ansatzes.

TEILNEHMERZAHL:

6  – 12

DAUER DES TRAININGS:

5 Stunden

KOSTEN:

ab 3.000 EURO

AN WEN RICHTET SICH DIESES TRAINING?

Das Training richtet sich an Personen ohne Vorkenntnisse im Bereich des agilen Projektmanagements.

 

Sie haben Interesse?
Rufen Sie uns gerne an!


+49 40 797695-0
Schreiben Sie uns

Wenn Projekte agiler werden, bleibt dies nicht ohne Auswirkung auf beteiligte Unternehmensbereiche bis hin zur Gesamtorganisation. Viele Führungskräfte fragen sich daher, wie agil der Bereich oder das Unternehmen als Ganzes werden muss. Mit „Agile (R)evolution“ haben wir von SALT AND PEPPER Consulting einen methodischen Ansatz geschaffen, mit dem sich diese Frage systematisch beantworten lässt. Im Anschluss wird eine Roadmap zur Agilisierung erarbeitet.

INHALTE

  • Impuls agile Organisationen – Mythos und Möglichkeiten
  • Unser Ansatz: Agile (R)evolution – Gestaltung agiler Organisationen
  • Quick Check Agilität anhand von 14 Elementen
  • Abschlussreflexion für eine Roadmap zur Agilisierung

NUTZEN

Die Teilnehmer verstehen die Grundlagen agiler Organisationen und lernen konkrete Unterschiede zu klassischen Organisationsformen kennen. Im Quick Check werden konkrete Ziele und Maßnahmen für das eigene Unternehmen abgeleitet.

TEILNEHMERZAHL:

6–12

DAUER:

1 TAG

KOSTEN:

ab 4.900 EURO

AN WEN RICHTET SICH DIESES TRAINING?

Das Training richtet sich an Führungskräfte und Teams, die systematisch herausfinden wollen,  wie ihre Organisation ganz pragmatisch von den agilen Arbeitsweisen profitieren kann.

Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns!
+49 40 797695-0
Schreiben Sie uns

Projekte und ganze Organisationen werden nach agilen Methoden schneller und beweglicher gemacht. Was häufig fehlt, ist der Blick auf den Mitarbeiter, der sich in einem veränderten Umfeld neu orientieren muss. In dem SALT AND PEPPER Consulting-Training „Agile Selbstorganisation“ zeigen wir Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern, wie Sie von agilen Arbeitsweisen profitieren können.

INHALTE

  • Impuls Selbstorganisation nach agilen Prinzipien und der Methode „Getting Things Done“ von David Allen
  • Einstellungen für Microsoft Outlook als maßgebliches Arbeitsinstrument
  • Erproben der Methode in der Praxis am eigenen PC
  • Einüben der Methode über 30 Tage mit persönlichem Feedbackgespräch

NUTZEN

Die Teilnehmer beenden den Tag mit einem leeren Posteingang und einer Methode im Gepäck, dies täglich wieder zu erreichen. Sie erhöhen signifikant ihre Wirksamkeit und Verlässlichkeit und können selbstbestimmter arbeiten.

TEILNEHMERZAHL:

6–12

DAUER:

1 TAG

KOSTEN:

ab 4.900 EURO

AN WEN RICHTET SICH DIESES TRAINING?

Das Training richtet sich an Mitarbeiter und Teams, die ihre Effektivität und Effizienz steigern und wieder die Kontrolle über ihre Aufgaben gewinnen wollen.

Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns!
+49 40 797695-0
Schreiben Sie uns

INTERESSE?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Trainings oder interessieren sich für eine Keynote rund um die Themen Agilität, Innovation oder Digitalisierung? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Dr. Arne Engelbrecht
Geschäftsführer